Skip to content

What's New

Listing of Class III and Class II Medical Devices

Phase two of the Medical Device Administrative Control System (MDACS) was launched on 14 November 2005 . We are now accepting applications for listing Class III and Class II medical devices in addition to Class IV medical devices. If you are interested in listing your Class IV, Class III and Class II medical devices, please refer to the procedures and requirements in respective guidance notes. Please click here to download the guidance notes and application forms.

Previous Back to Top
Last Revision Date : 15 December 2012